Vorstand

Gian Brun

Präsident

Hünenberg See
Software Entwickler
Kontakt:
E-Mail: gian.brun@jfzg.ch

Colin Biermann

Vizepräsident
Unterägeri

Student

Kontakt:
E-Mail: info@colinbiermann.ch

Chris Greter

Events
Neuheim

Kaufmann

Kontakt:
E-Mail: chris.greter@hotmail.com

Mariano Giddey

Social Media
Cham

Verkauf Innendienst

Kontakt:
E-Mail: mariano.giddey@gmail.com

Adrian Dubach

Kassier
Steinhausen

Kaufmann

Kontakt:
E-Mail: adrian.dubach@hotmail.com

Jeannine Arbter

Beisitzerin
Baar

Kauffrau

Kontakt:
E-Mail: arbterj@icloud.com

Dario Eigenmann

Beisitzer
Baar

Finanz- und Vorsorgeberater

Kontakt:
E-Mail: dario.eigenmann@helvetia.ch