Vorstand 2018-05-06T13:34:28+00:00

Vorstand

Gian Brun

Präsident

Hünenberg See
Software Entwickler
Kontakt:
E-Mail: gian.brun@jfzg.ch

Chris Greter

Vizepräsident
Neuheim

Kaufmann

Kontakt:
E-Mail: chris.greter@hotmail.com

Diana Oswald

Aktuarin
Hünenberg See

Gerichtsschreiberin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: diana.oswald@jfzg.ch

Jill Nussbaumer

Events
Cham

Bankangestellte Front Office

Kontakt:
E-Mail: jill.nussbaumer@jfzg.ch

Livio Gerber

Kommunikation
Hünenberg See

Student

Kontakt:
E-Mail: livio.gerber@jfzg.ch

Adrian Dubach

Kassier
Steinhausen

Kaufmann

Kontakt:
E-Mail: adrian.dubach@hotmail.com