Vorstand

Gian Brun

Präsident

Hünenberg See
Unternehmer
Kontakt:
E-Mail: gian.brun@jfzg.ch

Colin Biermann

Vizepräsident
Unterägeri

Student

Kontakt:
E-Mail: info@colinbiermann.ch

Chris Greter

Events
Neuheim

Kaufmann

Kontakt:
E-Mail: chris.greter@hotmail.com

Mariano Giddey

Social Media
Cham

Kaufmann

Kontakt:
E-Mail: mariano.giddey@gmail.com

Adrian Dubach

Kassier
Steinhausen

Kaufmann

Kontakt:
E-Mail: adrian.dubach@hotmail.com

Fabienne Hotz

Beisitzerin
Baar

Grafikerin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: f.hotz@databaar.ch

Dario Eigenmann

Beisitzer
Baar

Finanz- und Vorsorgeberater

Kontakt:
E-Mail: dario.eigenmann@helvetia.ch

Charlotte Stein

Beisitzerin
Zug

Studentin

Kontakt:
E-Mail: charlotte.stein@bluewin.ch

Jannis Pfiffner

Beisitzer
Zug

Hochbauzeichner EFZ

Kontakt:
E-Mail: jannis.pfiffner@bluewin.ch

Matteo Bächler

Beisitzer
Zug

Student

Kontakt:
E-Mail: matteobaechler@gmail.com